FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Flavio Garay's Profile

Credit Tier

Flavio Garay

Customers rated Flavio Garay 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews

A hard man is good to find.
 
1 of 5
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
He is a very awesome male model. He has a sexy smile an sexy hot and handsome body. He is the best sexy handsome male model on the site. He has a sweet heart. He has sexy green eyes.
ethanfan97
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
My favorite boss.. i love him, his smile and his feet make me crazy!!
ethanfan97
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
My favorite boss.. i love him, his smile and his feet make me crazy!!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
Flavio is one of the hottest men on here. His fucking show is so awesome!!
JimAlabama
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
FG loves attention. All eyes on me... And that smile, will tear your Heart out. FG you are loved and cherished by me. So sad when your not online. You make my life complete. Not much on seeing you Naked. I want to know what you are thinking and your thoughts. Just know you are very very much loved by jim, jum, jeem.. I think about you everyday, and just want to see you happy. Much Love Jim !!!!!
.Bobino
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
10* for my husbearish sweetheart - what an amazing show again last nibht xox. Love you to the moon and back hun
Bob xox
sully820
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Well, Flavio did it again last night, what a spectacular and intense cum, it just get better and better!
sully820
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Another hot show last night from Flavio, one word say it all
SPCETACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.Bobino
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
WOW what can I say...another amazing show with Flavio and 2 nights in a row. Always here to please his fans like no one else. Sexy, hot, handsome and drop dead gorgeous. A hunk of a man and I'm happy to be his husbear. Love you forever darling !!! xox
sully820
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
I watched Flavio in a show last night and it was the most
intense cum show I have seen on f4f, he is so awesome and what a hot man to watch! It was just spectacular!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Flavio Garay. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x