FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Evan Armstrong's Profile

Credit Tier

Evan Armstrong

Customers rated Evan Armstrong 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Come and meet me, I'm funny and smart
 
1 of 2
cashman123
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Everyone really needs to check Evan out! He is one of the best models on here, and is funny, smart, sexy and willing to please!!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Evan Armstrong is well toned with pecs like plateaus and V shaped abdomen. Evan also loves company, a good conversation, and meeting new people. Beware of Evan, however. If Evan really likes you, he'll want to get sexual with you.
robsta75
Wrote on: November 15, 2017
wow, wow, wow. such a hot, fit and sexy guy :) See his show now, it will be amazing
Wes519
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
Evan is perfection, literally from head to toe. That face is beyond beautiful, and those sexy bedroom eyes will have you willing to do anything for a taste. Then you see that body and you just want to lick every sculpted inch of stud muscle. But the highlight is that dick. It's a pipe in every sense of the word. Long, thick and hard as fuck with two big, bouncing balls. Take Evan private so you can see all of that body in action. It's quite the sight.
cashman123
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Best ever!
mrkemrk
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Guys....Get to know Evan. He really is a great guy and yes, has a fantastic body but besides that is fun to talk with. Take him private and get to know him, you willn't be disappointed!
FLme001
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Pretty is as pretty does, make sure you hold him to what you agree on. I like him but taking space
mstephens7980
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
nice looking guy but when I wouldn't speak in his room he started calling me names and when I called him out on it he felt it was ok because I wasn't talking. really? name calling. get over yourself
ham_me
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
Evan is kind and sweet with an awesome body! Definitely a hot new addition for Flirt.
Koi2017
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
He is the hottest guy on this site. Great body and great personality. He’s always great
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Evan Armstrong. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x