FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eric Buck's Profile

Eric Buck

Customers rated Eric Buck 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I'll take care of you but would you do the same for me? ;)
 
1 of 2
assslayer99
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Dam, Eric is so dam sexy. His body is flawless and he a great personality. I bought all of his videos.
coolguyhere
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Eric is the hottest guy on this site. I wish I was with im in realspace, not just cyberspace.
lewdthoughtsss
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
such a beautiful and sweet guy. knows how to put on a good show, have a good chat, and look sexy as hell. it was a pleasure ;)
thepassionateone
Wrote on: June 5, 2017
It is such a pleasure to always see Eric. He is very sensual and creates excitement in his room. His dimples and captivating smile leave me spell-bound. I love to see him stroking is dick and shooting his hot load. He shoots like a rocket. He is an awesome model!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: May 5, 2017
Eric is such a handsome model with a great sex appeal and a charming personality. His captivating smile, dimples, and gap teeth, leave me spell-bound. I can never get enough of him. He is very sensual and creates excitement in his room. I always enjoy watching him stroking his dick and shooting his hot load. He is a remarkable star!
PerfectDelight
Wrote on: April 24, 2017
Eric is so hot, handsome, sexy, and attractive!!! I love it when he gives me what I ask for. I love his beautiful feet, and he doesn't mind showing them off. I hope to meet him some day soon. I was in a party chat with him on Friday, and he made my night in more ways than one. Talk about love at first sight. He is so awesome, gorgeous, and polite. He is the perfect model in my eyes.
drbickham
Wrote on: April 11, 2017
very nice guy , very good looking and extremely sexy
thepassionateone
Wrote on: April 11, 2017
It is always a pleasure to be in Eric's room. He is so handsome and has a gorgeous, captivating smile. He continues to creates excitement in his room and pleases everyone. I love to see him stroking his dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He is an amazing model!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: April 7, 2017
Eric is a handsome model with a hot,sexy body. His dimples and gap teeth are attractive and keeps me glued to his screen He makes his room alive and exciting and pleases his viewers and customers well. I love to see him stroking his dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great model!
magicguy4you
Wrote on: March 14, 2017
Wow!

Eric is definitely an up and rising star here. He treats all with respect and kindness. Eric will someday become #1 on this site. Keep up the great job Eric....you deserve all the love man!

Magic
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eric Buck. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x