FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Derek Caravaggio's Profile

Credit Tier

Derek Caravaggio

Customers rated Derek Caravaggio 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 2
dannigirl73
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Derek is cute and very charming love those pretty eyes
WolfsEyes93
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
You will love getting to know Derek! He is a very sexy model who will make you feel welcome. Beautiful smile and body, great personality and does one hell of a PVT. You will love your time in his room!
pmgair
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Derek is a sexy model who makes you feel welcome in his room.In pvt he puts on a great show does what you want and pays attention to you and your desires. well worth a visit
ham_me
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
Awesome! What a handsome new addition to you model lineup. Such a sweet young man
weltans123
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
Derek is definitely the hottest guy in the site! Love him from head to toe :)
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
In my mind, this athletic, young hunk of a prettyboy is my Italian college freshman. It's one of my fantasies, and it works for me. Just had a private with Derek and he know how to flaunt his charms. Derek will nurture whatever fantasies you may have.
scholes18000
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
What can I say about him, very nice guy he has beautiful smile, he try his best for his fans
Beautiful looking and body too, he do not say to because he like challenge every time to be the best one day
all the best my friend
Trevor117b
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Cute and intelligent and not as innocent as he looks.
AmericanInFrance
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
Derek is absolutely lovely and soooo sexy. While a bit shy in the free room, he is so HORNY in private, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you take him for a spin! ;) 5*!!!
Computer_Geek_1st
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
Derek is an extremely awesome young man that truly strikes a near perfect balances between his physical attributes and his inner persona. Let me draw you an apt analogy, Apple is most arguably the most valuable company in the world. What makes Apple’s products so sought-after is their ability to balance the hardware (physical) and software (inner persona). Derek, with his good natured sweet & loving personality, true thirst for knowledge coupled with his outstanding intellect and his beautiful soul makes this young man a total joy to spend time with. Now, when one couples Derek’s physical attributes such as his smoking hot abs and the Goldilocks of butts (not too big and not too small) coupled with his nicely muscled arms and shoulders you have the equivalent of a very fine twenty year old bottle of Brandy with will only continue to get better with maturity! With each sip you take you discover just how sensual and deceptively seductive he truly is;) Finally, it is my sincerest hope & wish that BelAmi will nurture and help guide this outstanding awesome young man to help him to reach his full potential!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Derek Caravaggio. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x