FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Derek Caravaggio's Profile

Credit Tier

Derek Caravaggio

Customers rated Derek Caravaggio 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

 
1 of 3
petey251
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
Got to see Derek again tonight. He was naked and stroking his BIG BEATIFUL cock while his BIG JUICY balls bounced all over the place! :)
padretim
Wrote on: September 2, 2018
Derek is a very sweet and lovely young man. He has a very beautiful smile and wonderful laugh. He really enjoys chatting with people. If you have the opportunity to take him private, he is not only very sexy, but such a sweetheart as well.
petey251
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
I went into Derek's room and there he was naked and stroking his HUGE piece of man meat. He's AMAZING! :)
bigjohn242
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Derek, is more than a beautiful face and a fantastic body. His inner being is even more attractive and appealing than the physical characteristics of a smile, a great face and hair, a well-honed physique, a great ass and a well trained big cock that shoots a mighty load. He is caring and genuine, not always experienced here!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Derek is fantastic and super sexy! He owns a beautiful huge dick and his physique is awesome!
canadianmale69
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
First time in Derek's room. He is the sexiest, friendliest guy I have met on here. Can't wait to come back and see him again.
tjfunguy
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
I had a wonderful time in Derek's room today. He put on a great show with his awesome body and cock. We continued to talk after that and it was a pleasure to chat with him, he has a great attitude and is very friendly and personable.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Good looking with an awesome body, Derek looks great.
padretim
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
I had my first chat with Derek. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Taking the time to get to know him was a delight. He is quite handsome, but has a very charming personality as well.
dannigirl73
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Derek is cute and very charming love those pretty eyes
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Derek Caravaggio. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x