FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Santos

Customers rated Dante Santos 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

LIVE YOUR DREAM ♥
 
1 of 5
vHainz
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
My superman is very lovely. So handsome. He take care of his visitors.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Hot, spicy and super sexy. Dante always puts on a great show and is one of the best!
daniel7981
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Dante is the best model I have ever seen. His legs is always wide open and his juicy cock si always showing
petey251
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
Dante is so HOT and loves playing with his HOT JUICY cock. :)
petey251
Wrote on: August 2, 2017
Went into Dante's room and there he was with his legs spread apart playing with his HOT cock and JUICY balls. He's so HOT! :)
petey251
Wrote on: July 27, 2017
WOW!!!! Dante is so HOT. He has BEAUTIFUl lips, BEAUTIFUL smile, BEAUTIFUL body, BEAUTIFUL cock and BEAUTIFUL JUICY balls. He shot an AMAZING load of THICK WHITE cum and ate it all. :)
hotmuscle19
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
Dante is an amazing guy. Friendly hot sweet sexy guy all rolled into one. I highly recommend him to everyone who wants to see an exciting hot warm and charming guy!!!!
Bbeps
Wrote on: June 13, 2017
I have been following Dante for almost a year. I believe that this guy is my friend. I hope it goes both way. So my comment is a little bias: A handsome bodybuilder with an amazing physique. This guy workout 6 days a week and it shows. He has a good sense of humor. He is always smiling and playfull. He has it all. THE BEST!
Why-not
Wrote on: June 12, 2017
Words can't describe what a wonderful guy Dante is. Hard to believe that a 21 year old man could have such a beautiful body. He's handsome, sexy and always smiling. He is so nice to everyone that visits his room. Its always so hard to see him finish his shift. I consider Dante Flirts #1 model....They dont cum any better......
SEA_Wa
Wrote on: May 26, 2017
I had my first prvt with Dante. I agree with what has already been said. I especially appreciate that he does keep his word as mentioned below and he doesn't wait to the very last second to cum. I enjoyed our first show so much that i had a second show a half hour later.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x