FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Santos

Customers rated Dante Santos 5 out of 5 based on 76 reviews

LIVE YOUR DREAM ♥
 
1 of 9
Bbeps
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
I've known this model for years, and let me tell you he always answer to me and he is polite. The guy who wrote a bad review before me must be somebody who wants everything for free. Dante is sexy, funny and if you tip him he will make you want to come back
Athlete23
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Amazing, funny, and handsome. Always a great time in Dante’s room. I’ve been a fan for years. He will deliver an awesome show.
Nikot1
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
Stunning sexy model who does the best for his clients. His show off is full of sensuality and hotness.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
more than his slice of sponge bob's pizza was that shaft of pulsing meat he stuffed down my throat in one fierce fury of mutual lust to satisfying my dirty chats and feeble tips.
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Dante Santos wonderful guy. five stars are not enogh for this gorgeous guy.
christopher1000
Wrote on: October 2, 2018
Great Body, Fantastic Ass & Cock...This guy is a ball of positive energy. Sexy and a really nice guy. I almost forgot cute & handsome.
jonahDDD
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
Dante is SOOOO hot and he nows how to work it. Also very easy to connect with. He is funny and sweet.
Papii_5
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
DANTE IS AMAZINGLY HANDSOME AND HES SO SWEET. HE IS PLAYFUL AND KNOWS HOW TO PUT ON A GREAT SHOW! HES NICE TO ALL HIS FANS AND HE DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS. MORE LIKE 100 STARS.
0I812X
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Dante has one of the best personalities of anyone on this site.His good looks are not to be matched on this or any other websites.
0I812X
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Dante has one of the best personalities of anyone on this site.His good looks are not to be matched on this or any other websites.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions