FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Jordan's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Jordan

Customers rated Dante Jordan 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Life's too short to keep the desire // I appreciate your POWER BOOST
 
1 of 2
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Great model
Donniefresh
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Finest man on the site and loaded, too. Dante is impressive and loving to everyone and with that ohmibod, what a real STUD
amh251
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
I enjoy chatting with Dante Jordan. He has a very nice personality, and great body.
curlytattoo
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Dante Jordan is for me the number 1 sexiest man here! Really crazy to meet him and enjoy his shows!
Ashel2017
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
He is great Master, masculine and sensual man. He knows how make me feel a real faggot, and I love serve him as his slave.
Spok4fun2
Wrote on: August 18, 2017
Dante is truly AMAZING...goes from 0 to 100 easily and quickly!!! VERY sensual and gives you complete attention!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING MAN!!!!!!!!
toyotoyo
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
At the first glance I felt a bit scared with that big tattoos almost all over his strong arms n back, and he almost speechless then. And for the second time I visited initiated with the tattoo letters we commenced the interesting communications which are far.beyond the expectations for both of us. At least it's fantastic experience for me. And it's going on still. So never never just being bewildered by his gorgeous muscle n manly breath, you must bravely, like me, explore into his shining body, you will have a wonderful mental banquet apart from the visual satisfaction. Spare yourself the chance,that you won't regret.
toyotoyo
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
At the first glance I felt a bit scared with that big tattoos almost all over his strong arms n back, and he almost speechless then. And for the second time I visited initiated with the tattoo letters we commenced the interesting communications which are far.beyond the expectations for both of us. At least it's fantastic experience for me. And it's going on still. So never never just being bewildered by his gorgeous muscle n manly breath, you must bravely, like me, explore into his shining body, you will have a wonderful mental banquet apart from the visual satisfaction. Spare yourself the chance,that you won't regret.
smartysmarty
Wrote on: August 14, 2017
Fantastic, amazing, exciting, impressive......what a Man, what a show, best credits that I ever spent !
osterxxx
Wrote on: August 11, 2017
Ignore the last one. He is great.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Jordan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x