FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daniel Dutkus's Profile

Daniel Dutkus

Customers rated Daniel Dutkus 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

if you need advantures- you need me :)
 
1 of 2
FLme001
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Treat Dani well as i leave him in your care, goodbye loverboy
FLme001
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Treat Dani well as i leave him in your care, goodbye loverboy
Sammiee
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
such a nice and cool man
silvestris
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
He is cute, sweet, charming, very sensual and sexual. I love the shows he gave me. Always a happy ending. Such an awesome, beautiful guy.
Canadian_lovers
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
One of the best model around here. He's willing and prepared to go any length for your the fullfillment of your desires... And if that's not dedication, I don't know what is! Sexy as hell, kind and a great listener I see no reason to join us in his room. But beware, you might never want to get out of it ;-)
sheez
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
He is Handsome and open minded.
Can't wait til we have our privat.
FLme001
Wrote on: April 13, 2018
Man of my dreams! Heart, body and soul. Love Dani, so treat him well.
petey251
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Another HOT show from Daniel. He's not only a HANDSOME young man but he's HOT and SEXY too. He also has an BEAUTIFUL cock and shoots a HUGE load. ;)
tommyboy808
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Daniel is an attractive young stud ,Friendly willing to make your dreams cum true Very kind with a great cock and personality .
petey251
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Daniel just put on an AMAZING group show. He stroked his BEAUTIFUL cock until it exploded a HUGE THICK load of cum. :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daniel Dutkus. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x