FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Curt X's Profile

Credit Tier

Curt X

Customers rated Curt X 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Just know me and fun with me.
 
1 of 2
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: November 29, 2017
I really enjoy visiting his room. He's always pleasant and very friendly and outgoing.
ptero1
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
One of the most massive builds on here, and you can really appreciate it if you look back at his previous videos and see how much smaller he was a couple of years ago. He has really added some quality size. Plus, he has the amazing ability of spray precum like a firehose whenever he wants. Great guy.
ELQ
Wrote on: September 28, 2017
Fun, friendly, spicy and sexy model that really knows how to put on a good show.
danllson
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
CurtX is fantastic! Such a beautiful guy, and charming and sweet too. He's eager to please, and with his big muscle body, its not too hard to be pleased. Can't wait to go private with him again soon.
jayjai426
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
Amazing body, great personality, watched a party with this guy and he came and I came so much! Would recommend to anyone!
blkbro725
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
He can pre cum by just rubbing the head of his dick! AMAZING to watch! Loads of dripping pre cum like he's cumin" It's hot to watch!!!
ptero1
Wrote on: June 22, 2016
A truly stunning build, kilos and kilos of well proportioned muscle. The guy has bodybuilding ambitions and it shows. We even conversed about Roelly Winklaar! On top of the other muscles and the genial personality, he's got a whopper of a cock that stays hard, erect, and rippling with muscle for seemingly ever. Very desirable guy.
Skandenberg
Wrote on: June 17, 2016
Stunning body, huge arms, massive quads and abs of steel. One very strong guy but also very nice & seriously cool.
poundedass
Wrote on: May 16, 2016
My personal favourite, curts body is unbelivable and does anything i wish hes kind and have to have a private everytime hes online.
BlueEyesPapi
Wrote on: February 28, 2015
Beautiful new model from Colombia! Very friendly and muscled, is a body builder. Check him out guys!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Curt X. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x