FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Croy Klein's Profile

Credit Tier

Croy Klein

Customers rated Croy Klein 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

Not your typical Bad Boy!! Come see what I mean.
 
1 of 2
Greg6327
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Croy is such a Sexy Guy with a Smile that will make you melt! He gave an Awesome private with cum shot at end. He is all about pleasing his customers.
Huntter
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
A strange if not eventually disappointing performance, but I still award him full marks. He put on a splendid group show, and at the very last minute made all the noise to suggest he was ejaculating...and then nothing spurted out! The poor lad said he was nervous, and could not apologise enough...he said for giving a poor show. It was an EXCELLENT show, and though he may not have come, he made sure that everyone in the group did!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Such a great performer!! Incredible hot show with a super handsome guy!
julian7771
Wrote on: April 13, 2018
CROY IS A GREAT MAN HE IS VERY HANDSOME AND IS AN EYE CATCHER.....VERY SWEET GUY.
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Croy just gave us the best, sexiest F4F show I have seen in a couple of years. His body is so hot, his cock so big and his responsiveness to viewers is terrific. I will definitely do another show with him.
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Dreamboy from Colombia with pretty face and a smile like an angel. Sexy hot muscles and completely sexy body! Every second with that guy is awesome great!
ELQ
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
Hot, spicy and super sexy. Knows how to put on a spectacular show.
amh251
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
What a sexy young model, with a huge cock. Check him out.
5brencummings
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Just so boring.?where was our beautiful star ? He Elias acting silly.
5brencummings
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
There was no point to this video. Even the sex was boring to belarbusualky ki s good stuff
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Croy Klein. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x