FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Crhistian & Dereckk's Profile

Credit Tier

Crhistian & Dereckk

Customers rated Crhistian & Dereckk 5 out of 5 based on 73 reviews

TWO ARE BETTER THAN ONE ;)
 
1 of 8
latincocklover84
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
These men are hot as hell but they do nothing but stare at the cam. If you don’t pay at all they will block you. They will not kiss or get naked unless you pay them. Not even cock shots. Pathetic!
643098765_CS
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Amazing hot couple with such incredible sexual energy.An enjoyable fucking show!
THightopp
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
Such wondrf couple

I want them, and i want them good

Two MUST SEE
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
They are such a lovely couple that aims to please his clients. Their performance is always fantastic!
latincocklover84
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
Besides Derek being rude and demanding the still make me cum.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
There so sexy and hot. Love to give nice blowjobs to their awesome dicks
tickler_puck
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Derek and Chris are fantastic! They hold nothing back in giving you the show you request. The best tickling show I've ever had at Flirt. They're handsome, funny and great fun! Thank you, guys!
totalcalitop
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Besides being sexy as hell these guys are so nice! They put on the best shows on this site but they are always very nice and friendly. They have become my friends. Thank you boys!
breit36
Wrote on: January 25, 2018
Best couple on the side, very explosive shows,😘
amh251
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
What hot and attractive models, who put on good performances. Check them out.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Crhistian & Dereckk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x