FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Danzel's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Danzel

Customers rated Christopher Danzel 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

Be special? My balls
 
1 of 6
sunnyny
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
CHRISTOPHER IS THE BEST MODEL ON F4f
sunnyny
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
sunnyny
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE CHRISTOPHER
sunnyny
Wrote on: April 13, 2018
AMAZING
Halfeasy88
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
He is the best of the best. I dont like his cloth but everything else is amazing! :) so hott!
kiwinewz
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Still the BEST and NICEST guy around - so nice to talk to, generous, friendly and really, really sexy. Just be generous in return and you will find why so many of us love Christopher and his shows
deepsukin
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
9 inches of glorious black manhood and tasty balls and a ass i would tung so wet was more the i could ask for our first meeting but i will return
sunnyny
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
VERY CARING, SINCERE AND ALL AROUND PERSONABLE
kiwinewz
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Christopher is "simply the BEST"! What a performer! And such a nice and genuine guy too. Great to talk to and really responsive. He is the real deal - Amazing!
sunnyny
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
AMAZING
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Danzel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x