FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Conrad's Profile

Credit Tier

Chris Conrad

Customers rated Chris Conrad 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

hiyouhi
 
1 of 2
nolimitations
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Chris is not only a hot guy but he is as funny as heck. He is a wild man and has a great sense of humor. He will lift your spirits and get you hot at the same time. Forget 5 stars. Try a million. :)
Caxxxon
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Chris is great! He is very cute, easy to talk to, and fun. You never know what he might do next.
Lookin@You
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Sexy, Cute, Handsome with an Awesome Body! I'll be back for more :)
pdxtko
Wrote on: March 14, 2017
My favorite model. Super nice and really sexy. Want him constantly and he is the best tease which is fucking hot 💋💋❤❤
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 18, 2017
Chris Conrad is the hottest of all junior Bodybuilders of f4f. He is perfect in every single way. His body, his face, his personality, his dick and his cum shoots.
jnathan616
Wrote on: January 1, 2017
lively man with a beautiful body and handsome expressive face. Chris=fun You never know what he will do next. :)
Adriaan7760
Wrote on: December 26, 2016
Great looking guy,
Yorkie41
Wrote on: December 24, 2016
Great looking body, beautiful muscles.
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: December 22, 2016
I've had a lot of fun on F4F in other rooms, but Chris is amazing and completely different! You never know what he is going to do but it is always a TRIP! He will go with the vibe of the guests, and if there isn't a vibe, he creates one. He is very creative and as sexy as anyone can be! His cum shots are totally incredible! He sprays way high and acts like each one is the first time! Unbelievable is all I can say! Some people think he is a tease who never cums, but these people don't tip and a model deserves their tips! Tip him right and enjoy the show, and there will be no complaints, I assure you!
gianni94
Wrote on: December 5, 2016
Chris is a sexy guy, nice sweet face, so mucled body. I love his ass. mmm that Lienin tatoo on that sweet ass cheek mmm
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Conrad. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x