FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Charming Joshua's Profile

Credit Tier

Charming Joshua

Customers rated Charming Joshua 5 out of 5 based on 69 reviews

I like to dominate and make sissies feel small and powerless ! I m a true master and muscle god!!
 
1 of 7
joelycongo3
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Such a stud. Really treats you like he wants you and needs you. Great body, muscles, smile and personality. watch while you can!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
A great model of the site who really knows how to deliver the goods and put on a remarkable show for all to see.
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
back for my six month tune-up with this hot stud to rotor root my wet tunnel first with his tung and then his bump & grinder ll the way down to the bottom of my well...u get the idea here.
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 27, 2017
Magnificent muscle man who asked me my desires and dirty thoughts. I confessed a few and he new how to bring this horny cheerleader to her news with all his sports equipment in full force.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
WOW. all muscles. fun, playful. very very personable SUPER HOT. brains, personality and the hot body to go with it..a totally SUPER STUD package! get to this guys better. you will have fun.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 12, 2017
Charming Joshua is realy the most charming model on f4f, and he is also the hottest. He is a big bodybuilder with a perfect physique. His dick is big and his balls full of creamy cum.
Iowa15100
Wrote on: February 1, 2017
Charming Joshua your so hot. I love watching your videos. Your so sexy.
tieme69
Wrote on: December 11, 2016
Just took charming Joshua for a private for first time
What a really nice guy charming by name and charming by nature and it didn't hurt that he is stunningly handsome and has a body to die for. Had a fabulous show he was truly amazing.
Will definitely save up and take him for more privates.
Highly recommend him.
lovewarrr
Wrote on: December 8, 2016
The best guy on this site.If you are honest and have respect,he'll fulfill all desires.It is a beast,a man with true respect what is very hard to find here on the site.Thank you for all privates.I will come again Josh.Kiss
hotoast
Wrote on: December 7, 2016
Haven't really experienced this Model, but seeing his photo was amazing.
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Charming Joshua. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x