FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cedric Evans's Profile

 
1 of 4
Wead0
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
Stunning guy with a super delicious and sexy body. His show is tremendously hot and exciting.
Vic069
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
What can i say about Cedric, he charming and the whole.... i cant need to be honest, Cedric is a great and big hearted guy, dont take him for granted. He is truly and utterly amazing.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Handsome guy. Great body!
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
He is such a lovely young man!!His performances are always amazing!I love to play with his gorgeous ass!!!
zubicaispa111977
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
He is not only a very handsome and gorgeous man. He is also a very nice person to talk to. He is a good chap, ready to help.
hornydaddyguy
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
He is a strong and fit guy. He likes to talk and flex his muscles. Nice guy!
Oldsoul369ont
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Cedric is my man, is THE man...easy to be owned by a handsome, masculine, well-hung MAN...who's smile and intense eyes have this warm power over you. favorite forever
zubicaispa111977
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
Another incredible jerk with Cedric Evans. I was so satisfied that made me cum earlier than expected.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Cedric Evans has a muscular build with pecs like plateaus, guns, and huge quads. In addition, Cedric is laid back and loves company. If you visit Cedric Evans and leave feeling bad, it's on you.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
Great show!!His fucking show is amazing!!! Such a wonderful guy!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cedric Evans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x