FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Artemis Katzman's Profile

Credit Tier

Artemis Katzman

Customers rated Artemis Katzman 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

God of pleasure
 
1 of 2
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Incredible performing show and a very delicious fucking ass.Super sexy muscles and a very friendly guy.
topguy57
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
VERY HOT GUY!!!!
mrlondon69
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Artemis is sexiness personified. He is the total package. Looks, charm, and a great personality. Will keep coming back to see him.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
His fucking ass makes me crazy! What a great guy!
Houston492
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Take this incredible sensual guy away in private for a time that you will never forget! Artemis is Sexy beyond words.
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Incredibly beautiful man so much muscle and a dik to suk for hours. i save my food stamps to eat his ass out.
Brrent632
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
Wow! So Hot & Sexy! Great Personality & Smile. You can not go wrong with Artemis!
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
One of The Best on F4F!
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
Artemis is fantastic from his face to his toes. A splendor to die for !
ricamore
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
Artemis Katzman has some impressive VOD's that should not be overlooked. Friendly, muscular and naughty entertainer full of surprises.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Artemis Katzman. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x