FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Anderson Rendon's Profile

Credit Tier

Anderson Rendon

Customers rated Anderson Rendon 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews

Prefer a smile of yours, that a credit!!
 
1 of 5
Darkdreamsex
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Happy birthday baby ❤️
jwspyke13
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Such a sexy, great guy. He's two incredible attributes: his smile and his... well everything else. It's all great.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
Friendly, spicy and fit model who aims to please his guests.
Darkdreamsex
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Hola hermoso estoy en espera hasta tu próximo show
rj-brazil
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
A very hot and nicest guy I ever met here! I'd marry him and have his babies if he allows me. LOL
Princechamp
Wrote on: August 1, 2017
one of the most genuine and pleasant person on this site who really cares about his audience.top marks Anderson
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
Anderson has an awesome looking body, really well muscled.
yepsureokay1
Wrote on: May 24, 2017
He is gorgeous, fun loving, has a great smile, a sense of humor, and lastly, if you get him private his cumming face is so hot and he shoots buckets.
LB2357
Wrote on: May 4, 2017
TE QUIERO AMOR
r@ziel
Wrote on: April 2, 2017
i can only say that i love him
he is the most gorgeous boy in f4f
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Anderson Rendon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x