FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Anderson Rendon's Profile

Credit Tier

Anderson Rendon

Customers rated Anderson Rendon 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews

Prefer a smile of yours, that a credit!!
 
1 of 5
jwspyke13
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Such a sexy, great guy. He's two incredible attributes: his smile and his... well everything else. It's all great.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
Friendly, spicy and fit model who aims to please his guests.
Darkdreamsex
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Hola hermoso estoy en espera hasta tu próximo show
rj-brazil
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
A very hot and nicest guy I ever met here! I'd marry him and have his babies if he allows me. LOL
Princechamp
Wrote on: August 1, 2017
one of the most genuine and pleasant person on this site who really cares about his audience.top marks Anderson
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
Anderson has an awesome looking body, really well muscled.
yepsureokay1
Wrote on: May 24, 2017
He is gorgeous, fun loving, has a great smile, a sense of humor, and lastly, if you get him private his cumming face is so hot and he shoots buckets.
LB2357
Wrote on: May 4, 2017
TE QUIERO AMOR
r@ziel
Wrote on: April 2, 2017
i can only say that i love him
he is the most gorgeous boy in f4f
StevieDubaby
Wrote on: February 14, 2017
Love his smooth muscular body, and his ability to interact so easily with his guests What a special guy!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Anderson Rendon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x