FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Anderson Rendon's Profile

Credit Tier

Anderson Rendon

Customers rated Anderson Rendon 5 out of 5 based on 57 reviews

leave your wishes in my hands that I'll take care of making it come true !!!
 
1 of 6
LORDJOHN1
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
very sexy funny guy
Gerardoo0
Wrote on: June 30, 2018
Abderson es el modelo más hoy y agradable que EH visto, muy amigable y con un cuerpo que encanta.
bottomboy1200
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
he is the sexiest guy i've ever seen here, i cant believe how he is that hot, he could fuck me any time
Grippershorts
Wrote on: June 1, 2018
Anderson is the whole package! Kind, friendly, generous, and SMOKING HOT!! You won’t regret s-ending time with this guy. He is a truly great person. Please respect his generosity to share himself here, give those tips, and most of all, enjoy your time with him!
cooper4600
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
Anderson is easy to chat with. He is very personal. He has a fantastic smile.
BranChickenBranCow
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
oh this one sexy guy. great body, face, and smile.... oh i'm not going to be shallow and mention His cock, because that goes so deep.. He's awesome... great conversation on any topic.. but somehow it gets to sex.. hmm.. i'll be ok with that;)
beautifulbaby18
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
He has sense of humor very kind and very accomodating. He is very hot and has a cute smile which turns me on. i love it
beautifulbaby18
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
He has sense of humor very kind and very accomodating. He is very hot and has a cute smile which turns me on. i love it
Lalo4130
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
es una persona genial para chatear y realizar actividades geniales en f4f
Darkdreamsex
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Happy birthday baby ❤️
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Anderson Rendon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x