FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Allan Morris's Profile

Allan Morris

Customers rated Allan Morris 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

 
1 of 1
Foundyou
Wrote on: June 15, 2018
I went private with this young man and enjoyed every minute of it. He is cute, well built, personal, and ended with a nice cum shot. Allan is very hot!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Good looks, beautiful body. Allan looks great.
petey251
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
HOT cum show :)
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
I went to pvt with this young cute guy again... this time I’m more happy and more exciting about him?! He’s really respectful young cute guy and he’ll do anything what you ask for requests and I would like to go pvt again next time... his young body is gorgeous too
BranChickenBranCow
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Allan was so nice. and welcoming. i immediately felt comfortable. however Allan is was wearing just underwear and socks and my gaaahhh... just jaw-dropping. of course he has incredible body and most importantly a great face. it was was a delightful relaxed room of sexual tension. i think i'll go vack a 2nd time ;) for sure
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
This guy is the best and I like his vibe too... he got a really good vibes and super friendly too?! I like to talk to him too and he’s respectful guy too
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
This guy is the best and I like his vibe too... he got a really good vibes and super friendly too?! I like to talk to him too and he’s respectful guy too
seneca1348
Wrote on: March 25, 2018
Very nice group show from a handsome and gorgeous muscle performer. It was a good show and he did everything he said he would do. Thank you, I enjoyed it.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
Allan looks good. He has a beautiful body, well muscled.
rockguy
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Allan's profile photos are beautiful, But wait until you see him live! This young man is incredibly handsome, sexy, and manly. His body is perfect--muscular, powerful, and well-formed. He is cute, sweet, and very attractive
You gotta meet this amazing young man!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Allan Morris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x