FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Younger's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Younger

Customers rated Alexander Younger 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

 
1 of 4
petey251
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Alexander is the SWEETEST and FRIENDLIEST guy. He has a BEAUTIFUL body and an AMAZING cock that shoots a HUGE load. :)
John.-
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
It so wonderful to meet Alexander on this wonderful Sunday morning. I am very pleased with his performance. I love the bicep flexing and the deep and sensual bicep kissing he did for me. Like others before, he is amazing. Love his kind personality. Many stars for being the best always. xo
D_M
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
Sexy beautiful dedicated...funny sweet...intelligent ...one of the best physiques...always ready to please..enjoy Alex's room and private shows
ELQ
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
Friendly and awesome model who continues to provide his guests with some great entertainment.
natlhank
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
Such a nice guy! Really enjoyed meeting Alexander tonight. Such a hot body and really impressive cock. So polite and willing to chat with his customers. One of the best experiences that I have had with a model on this site. He is one of those few models you wish there were more that just 5 stars you could rate them on. Best of luck Alexander and hope we have many more times to chat and have shows that we both enjoy.
petey251
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
Alexander is so SWEET and SEXY. He has an AMAZING cock and shoots a HUGE THICK load of cum. :)
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 10, 2017
He is such a unique model.Sexy body and a super delicious fat dick. He fucks amazingly hard and intensively.
ajan
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
Besides being very good looking, he is extremely personable, well educated and a great conversationalist. He's the kinda guy you could bring home to meet the family ;)
ELQ
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
Happy and friendly model that lights up the room and aims to please his fans.
mathard
Wrote on: July 13, 2017
one of the most perfect and classy models of this site, with a fantastic body,a great mind and a most handsome face...extraordinary and yet human-like biceps...
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Younger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x