FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Younger's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Younger

Customers rated Alexander Younger 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

 
1 of 5
TomtheSlave9
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
He is mu favourite man I love him too much :'( he has a beautiful face and a wonderful body and knows your fantasies and makes them come true <3
chanuta93
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Very dominant guy who knows what a fag needs to hear and see! Totally recommendable!
cfree1965
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Sexy and handsome; great face when jerking; big cum shot
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Lovely man with a tremendous fucking show. Super sexy muscles, strong arms, and sexy legs.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Very nice, fit and muscular model who truly knows how to put on a good show for his guests.
NYChung34
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
Alexander is the nicest guy here. He is also the sexiest guy here. He makes me cum over and over, and he cums huge loads every time. Alex is perfect.
petey251
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Alexander has an AMAZING body and an AWESOME cock. Just watched him shoot a HUGE THICK load. :)
ham_me
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
I went private with Alexander and was overwhelmed by both him as a person and his beautiful body. First, he has the most perfect body of anybody on this website. His abs are most amazing! Second he is so personable and eager to please that he makes it breathtaking to watch him masturbate and cum. I only wish I could have spent hours with him.
petey251
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Alexander is the SWEETEST and FRIENDLIEST guy. He has a BEAUTIFUL body and an AMAZING cock that shoots a HUGE load. :)
John.-
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
It so wonderful to meet Alexander on this wonderful Sunday morning. I am very pleased with his performance. I love the bicep flexing and the deep and sensual bicep kissing he did for me. Like others before, he is amazing. Love his kind personality. Many stars for being the best always. xo
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Younger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x