FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Brocks's Profile

Credit Tier

Adam Brocks

Customers rated Adam Brocks 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

The physicist attracts but enloquese elegance
 
1 of 5
blackie6900
Wrote on: August 9, 2018
Fantastic physique, and he is eager to show it while pleasing clients.
Floridaguy987
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
Adam is AMAZING! He's hot, sexy, and he knows it. But he's also friendly and welcoming, and makes you feel equally sexy. His muscles and hot cock are a great bonus too 😉 100% worth all the credits.
CTcrip
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
Incredibly sweet and funy guy! He also happens to have a beautiful body and furry butt!
BroadShoulders
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Adam is a great guy who aims to please. Excellent communicator and enjoys his time on site. Real fun guy to be with. He has hot muscular body and handsome too.
mrbilly09
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
best boss I guy could ask for his big cock pounds me all the time love you boss
govagova
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Adam is such àn adorable - smiling - and handsome young man! His muscles are superb. His cock is beautiful - do not hésitate to visit him. You Will not be disappointed. I can tell You. Bravo for his great shows.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
His hotness is quite impressive and his hot ass super awesome!! He plays beautifully with his sexy dick.
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
A very handsome young man, with gorgeous muscles and a winning smile. Very quick to respond to requests, cheerfully.
zheus9inches
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
abam is the best, love his muscles......and I love being he's secretary.....makes it so much fun....love that big cock to big plus.....
bam love your bitch secretary
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
You like muscle? Luv Adam, his body is awesome.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Brocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x