FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tatan Uribe's Profile

Credit Tier

Tatan Uribe

Customers rated Tatan Uribe 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Come, enjoy and know the Latin flavor!!
 
1 of 1
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: July 17, 2018
Nice guy, rock hard big muscles, shredded. His English is very limited though.
kokoken
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
Body, magnificent. But the heat that radiates from Tatan is not only the body, but also the warmth of his personality. A great smile and sense of humor. We laugh every time I visit. So if you want a great time with a powerful young muscle god, stop reading this and go and see him!
darkodaki81
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
The best performer on this wesite...so sexy, amazing body, so handsome....man of my sreams
nolimitations
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Phenomenal guy. World class physique. He might look tough but he is a great guy and his body... whoa. I'd take him private every minute he's online if I could! And yes, he does SMILE.
texasvirgin
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
A very dansome guy!! And nice guy to have a good time. Your mudcles are soooo big!! Yumm makes me hot.
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Mr. Uribe deserves a lot of stars! He is a very talented model who owns an incredible muscular body. Such a fantastic show!
rockguy
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Tatan is a vey sweet man, with an incredible body. He is very willing to please. If you want a powerful muscle man, whose entire body is superbly developed, Tatan is your man. (Focus less on his pleasure)
rockguy
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Tatan is a fairly recent newcomer here, but he is definitely someone you must meet. He has a huge, powerful, muscular body, and a handsome manly face. But he is also the kindest, sweetest man you will ever meet. He is intelligent, and totally willing to please his guests. Man, you gotta meet him!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tatan Uribe. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x