FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Gray's Profile

Mark Gray

Customers rated Mark Gray 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Your favorite dirty thought.is right in front of you
 
1 of 2
turn1234
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
this men is the best he is respectful and couteous i enjoy very much being in his room i enjoy his company very much mark is the best i give him a number 5 the best.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
His physique is awesome!! Such a lovely guy to have some good moments.
carlitos59
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
Mark is probably one of the most sensual, elegant yet edgy, great body oozing of masculinity, great smile, great (natural) performer. He is going to shoot far.
rockguy
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
Excellent body, handsome, sexy face. His impressive physique is even finer when he is dancing his sexy moves. Gotta check him out!
sammirrai
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
He is cute, sexy, humble, lovable and very very sweet. Would love to get more shows with him... ADORABLE (muah)
danielbfg
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Hot, awesome body, cute face, charming, a big dick, a good dancer, an excellent mood, a dream show with him
seneca1348
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Group show was average. Slow to begin the show but he will improve with time and more experience.
gutpuncher01
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
Mark is hot and top tier in roleplaying. Had a show with him and he was better than i ever could have imagined.
gottahavesomenow
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Smoldering body, cute as all hell, and an INCREDIBLE cum shot! I want to make this boy mine.....
Kimtut46
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
Mark is a fantastic guy and his show is incredibly hot and sexy. He owns a gorgeous muscular body!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Gray. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x