FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jose Ashanty's Profile

Credit Tier

Jose Ashanty

Customers rated Jose Ashanty 5 out of 5 based on 3 reviews

I am a FitnessModel boy and Photographic Model, I like fun and party, visit me.
 
1 of 1
LustyLover123
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
The sexiest guy on earth, u can have all fun and all fantasy come true with Jose. Have a wonderful time with this hunk
Obey
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Jose is such a sexy man, very sweet personality in private and an incredible physique!
leatherboy36
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Amazing body, really handsome, the sexiest guy here! Jose is really nice and horny, he knows how to make you hard. Both lovely and domination, he likes roleplay. I love you Jose Ashanty!! You have to try him!
BartoloGomez
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
This model is magnificently good, being with private elen is like a dream, you just have to talk to him, because he gives himself to respect a lot, and is a good man, for me the best of the models on this page, I have 15 years knowing models and I never saw a Greek god like this, it is always very correct and does not like bad education, for me it is the best on this page.
Jose Ashanty, if I could give you more stars, I would give them to you:
A council do not follow the ignorant people and they do not know how to value the beauty of man.
We love you.
nikos22
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Complex and arrogant model, very selfconfident. In my opinion unable to follow up customers requests. hard to deal with. I guess mainly superficial.
takeme469
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
One of the nicest guys on here and very talented. Whether it is a group show or in private Jose will give you what you are looking for. He is also great to talk to.
atlanta30034
Wrote on: September 22, 2017
Jose is a real sweetheart beautiful personality will go far
Takeme44
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
Amazing guy! He puts on a great show and gives everyone what they are looking for!
Five star for sure!!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jose Ashanty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x