FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alton Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Alton Lewis

Customers rated Alton Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Welcome to my room!
 
1 of 4
Qytwz1
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
He is such an adorable man!! His physique is tremendously sexy and his show is unforgettable.
MimosoNY
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Such a wonderful handsome man! Alton is absolutely the best!
643098765_CS
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
Such a fantastic man! Incredible beauty and super sensual. I would recommend him.
topguy57
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
AMAZING!!!!
shootit
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
WOW!!! that's all I can say lol
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
He is the perfect guy for me.Handsome, cute, sexy, sensual, and wondrously hot. Such a great man!!
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
One beautiful face and body, he knows how to entertain!
DanAtl
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Addicted to Alton and visiting his room is a pleasure and a BRIGHT SPOT in the day. His Great SMILE and NICE Guy personality are both a bonus to his overall Handsome appearance.
miguelroxo
Wrote on: March 2, 2018
Alton has one of the most beautiful and muscled body I have ever seen. Also, his cock is 20cm (who doesn’t love a 20cm cock)
cockhungrynnc
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Lunch hour yesterday. In a hurry. Told him that. He stated "I haven't cum in 2 days. I'll give you the biggest load ever". Took him pvt--tipped & tipped, begged & begged for him to cum with me. All I got was a LOT of "Thank You"s. Biggest waste of time & money. Never again with him.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alton Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x