FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

James Crown's Profile

James Crown

Customers rated James Crown 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

I'm the new boy, nothing special
 
1 of 1
anonemo
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
I just had another private session with him. I can say that it was the best I had so far. His cum flew near his armpit. I love it. We also talked after, and even laughed at each other. I love this day. And I love him a lot. :)
anonemo
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
I saw James again today. I just feel giddy. He is getting cuter and cuter as days go by. :)
anonemo
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
I met with James again yesterday. He is still the handsome, sexy and sweet James that I know. I am lucky that I took him once more for a private session and see everything of him even for just a short amount of time. I hope I can take him again to private, but hopefully longer next time so that I could make him cum. What a lovely guy!
anonemo
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
I am writing another review after more than a month of seeing him. He is the best man that I found here. :) Handsome, sexy, well-endowed... But he is also sensible, caring and fun. My desires are completely fulfilled whenever I take him to a private session. I also got carried away, that I treated him as my virtual boyfriend at some point. Hehehehe! I love him. :)
anonemo
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
I just wonder why James is saying that he has nothing special. I strongly believe that he is one-of-a-kind. I hope to see more of him.
chokehim
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!! James is the BEST model on here... if you are wondering if you should have a private with him or not, do not hesitate!! You won't be disappointed!! 100 stars :P
chokehim
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
I LOVE James!! He is the sweetest, sexiest, funniest, smartest, most beautiful model on flirt4free!! DO NOT miss out on experiencing a private show with him!! :)
Kevin202
Wrote on: October 27, 2017
James is a great guy! Wonderful combination of humor, intelligence and sexiness. I hope to meet up with him again!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on James Crown. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x