FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Richard Paterson's Profile

Credit Tier

Richard Paterson

Customers rated Richard Paterson 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

inhale the future, exhale the past and live the present!
 
1 of 2
gianni6
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Richard Paterson five stars model. Richard is nice, with a beautiful body, a great smile and a magic ass. looove this guy
dominique1269
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
hey what happen? im having difficulty with my network.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Richard Paterson is well toned with pecs like plateaus, guns(large biceps), and a six pack. Like many Colombians, Richard is highly passionate and affectionate; he loves to give hugs. If you visit Richard Paterson, you're sure to have a friend in him.
CaptainBigStick
Wrote on: August 11, 2018
He's hot but beware that he moves very slow on purpose to use up your time. Strategic move but SO slow it's obvious he teases to the extreme to milk your credits without delivering much. Then he talks about "our next pvt and I'll take off my shorts." He's a player. Beware.
kyle2511
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
Richard was one of the best private shows I ever had! His sexy voice will make you so horny!
Myscan
Wrote on: April 26, 2018
He is realy make me feel love you, my everything is true, hahah hope, you blieve me,💜💜
Stringclarke
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Pretty guy, but sometimes a terrible attitude. For instance, I asked him how 'bi-curious' he was, and he claimed to have had sex with man. Therefore, I asked him what were he good gay bars in his home city of Medellin, but he instantly became irritated and blocked me. I will, however, enjoy his sexy videos of shows past.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Richard Patterson has a muscular build with pecs like plateaus, guns, and large quads. Like many Colombians, Richard is highly passionate and affectionate. If Richard appreciates you, he'll hug you with passion. Stop by and see Richard Patterson sometime.
FatFranz
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
handsome face, beautiful body and amazing cock. the triad of a perfect guy. he has it all plus a very charming smile. definitely a keeper.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Friendly, interactive and masculine model who is very willing and eager to please his guests with a good show.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Richard Paterson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x