FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Steel's Profile

 
1 of 3
kokoken
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
Six months after my last review, and Alexander Steel seems to have an other-worldly air about him. Mythical. Almost like he's the immortal son of Thor. You'll see what I mean when you take him private. A true god.
ragin4thatD
Wrote on: August 11, 2018
Alexander Steel is hands down the best alpha dom stud master on this site! I LOVE being his sub oral bttm slut and being completely sexually and physically USED by him. He has a cute face with beautiful eyes and hair. A ripped muscular toned body a dominant alpha persona and a MASSIVE thick FAT cock to match!! Take him private and find out what the BIG ;) hype between his legs is about! ;) muah XOXOXO
LearningHunkFlex
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Best. One word .. BEST !
Vincecsx
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Alex is intelligent and sexy. One of the best at role play on the site. If you got a fantasy, you can't go wrong with him.
toetwister
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
I can only reinforce the excellent reviews already posted here. It would be easy to take one look at Alexander and think he's just another handsome muscle stud who thinks he's better than anybody--but don't be fooled. I'm sure if you want him to be that, he can accommodate you, but basically he's a real pleaser. As others have said, he's an enthusiastic roleplayer, and very verbal (which is one of my most important requisites). He has a naughty wicked smile he gets sometimes that will make your knees go weak. And of course I needn't say more on his superb body and stunning good looks--you know all about that already! But unless you spend a bit of time with him, you can't know how much fun he is to be around, and what pleasure he not only can give you, but is eager to give you. Just being with him is always a joy, and bantering with him is almost as good as doing dirty things with him. (Almost, I say--because getting dirty with a sexy stud like Alexander is unsurpassed.) I had a wonderful time my first show with him, and I know it will only get better each time in the future.
dallman
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Amazing guy, gorgeous face and body, super hot show and also seems a very down to earth, smart guy. Love every second of my private with him, definitively will be back for more. Alexander see you soon babe XOXO
ELQ
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
Friendly, muscular and very fit model who puts on a great show.
MuscleTom24
Wrote on: February 22, 2018
Thanks so much, Muscle God! Had fun & see you soon!
The Stud Whisperer
Jay-24
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Always a great show from this muscle God. Freaking awesome as always.
blocky40
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
The best ! He performs role plays as a champ ! He can be a moaning bitch pretending to be fucked hard !! And of course his body is perfect and he is damn hot
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Steel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x