FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Steel's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Steel

Customers rated Alexander Steel 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

The British Blonde Uncut Stud.
 
1 of 2
blocky40
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
The best ! He performs role plays as a champ ! He can be a moaning bitch pretending to be fucked hard !! And of course his body is perfect and he is damn hot
kokoken
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Alex is the perfect blond muscle god. Do NOT miss this chance to worship him! He's fucking amazing.
worship4muscle
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
WOW. What a private. Very nice guy. Found out what I was into and really did a great job making it an amazing private chat. You do not want to miss a chance with him.
muscleass11
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
So hot in private. Very verbal and great role playing! Very, very masculine. And that sexy as hell accent!!
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Alex is Simply Amazing! The Best!
Greg6327
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
Alex is not only Totally Awesome Looking he has an Amazing Personality!
Jay-24
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
A private show with Alex is money well spent. Not just a great looking guy but so friendly as well. Thanks Alex. Loved every minute of it.
Nivea21
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
They broke the mold when they made this man. The Greeks should recheck their history, they are missing on of their gods.
..Construction_Jock...
Wrote on: August 19, 2017
Alex is a really nice bloke.
Jackzu
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
I had a very erotic show with him. His body is absolutely hot and his eyes makes me crazy all the time. He followed my fantasies and we went to the most horniest happy end. I recommend him highly. Warmest thanks to Alex.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Steel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x