FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Croy Klein's Profile

Credit Tier

Croy Klein

Customers rated Croy Klein 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Not your typical Bad Boy!! Come see what I mean.
 
1 of 3
CaptainBigStick
Wrote on: August 16, 2018
This young man is absolutely SPECTACULAR in all ways. In private he gives his all and does everything possible to fulfill his viewers' fantasies. Croy is energetic, sensual, naughty and sweet all in one HOT Latin package of a man! I waited a long time (too long I now know) to spend private time with him. It was exciting on the most intense levels! He's THAT GOOD! Make time to get to now this stud better and more intimately. You'll NOT regret one single moment with him. Thanks Croy for a BREATHTAKING and SMOLDERING time! xo
mrbilly09
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
my master is the best on here he is perfect
Slave2MiPrincipeCroy
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
A true talent a performer a man who goes out of his way to have fun with his viewers
Slave2MiPrincipeCroy
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
A true talent a performer a man who goes out of his way to have fun with his viewers
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 1, 2018
Croy has an awesome body, well muscled.
Jopres
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Gorgeous face, hot body, sexy smile. Just added him to my favorites. Can't wait to spend more time with him.
Imaslave2muscle
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Croy is one of the best ppeople I have ever seen on one of these sites He exudes confidence sensuality and charm that is beyond words
Greg6327
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Croy is such a Sexy Guy with a Smile that will make you melt! He gave an Awesome private with cum shot at end. He is all about pleasing his customers.
Huntter
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
A strange if not eventually disappointing performance, but I still award him full marks. He put on a splendid group show, and at the very last minute made all the noise to suggest he was ejaculating...and then nothing spurted out! The poor lad said he was nervous, and could not apologise enough...he said for giving a poor show. It was an EXCELLENT show, and though he may not have come, he made sure that everyone in the group did!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Such a great performer!! Incredible hot show with a super handsome guy!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Croy Klein. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x