FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Croy Klein's Profile

Credit Tier

Croy Klein

Customers rated Croy Klein 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Not your typical Bad Boy!! Cum see what i mean.
 
1 of 2
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Dreamboy from Colombia with pretty face and a smile like an angel. Sexy hot muscles and completely sexy body! Every second with that guy is awesome great!
ELQ
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
Hot, spicy and super sexy. Knows how to put on a spectacular show.
amh251
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
What a sexy young model, with a huge cock. Check him out.
5brencummings
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Just so boring.?where was our beautiful star ? He Elias acting silly.
5brencummings
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
There was no point to this video. Even the sex was boring to belarbusualky ki s good stuff
ilovthe.D
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
he just the best. a body to die for and he's very nice. thank u Croy
SanDiego_Guy619
Wrote on: July 20, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!! Great moves, beautiful face, sexy body and perfect "goodies". I am in love with Croy!!!
Machiavelli_Mark
Wrote on: July 6, 2017
INDEED A TOTAL PERFORMER AND PACKAGE!! To begin with, Croy is very nice to talk with. He is accommodating in his room. Superb dancing skills. This guy is amazing as if he got no bones in his body. Never ever missed his dance!! He is so fucking hot!! Lastly, his dick would surely satisfy you!!
markcrammer
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
The best seductive and energetic dance you can ever see in this site!! Fall in love with this awesome man!! Drool with his great body and package down there!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 27, 2017
Nice looking body, I just luv the tattoos.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Croy Klein. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x