FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hayden Sanchez's Profile

Hayden Sanchez

Customers rated Hayden Sanchez 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Experience the best pleasure in your life!
 
1 of 1
Metriusthehot
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Most beautiful boy on this site with a great body, hair, face, and sense of style. also responds to your messages and is interactive and you should definately check out
scott98122
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
The BEST!
scott98122
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Beautiful, exotic, with a hot, lean body. And a beautiful uncut cock. Don't know whether I love his cock or ass the best; both are perfect! Sweet personality too. I've had about four private sessions with Hayden and YES I AM A FAN!
Necronomicon2.0
Wrote on: August 5, 2016
Absoultely class! Hayden's got a real good style and an unbelievable great sense of listening to good music!! Just for this he'd be visited, but has also many many other talents, you'd find out by having a respectful visit to him! I frequently am his guest and always feel comfortable with Hayden! Amazing guy!!
nemesis200
Wrote on: July 30, 2016
Hayden is one of the rare models in here that shows good manners, respect, is smart, and treats everyone who's visiting in a very nice way!! Don't miss him, you'll for sure regret it!! If you like him, and so I’m convinced most people will do, treat him as he deserves: in the best ways you're allowed to do!!
@nth0ny
Wrote on: July 6, 2016
Very sweet and very cute goth guy from Russia! Totally worth getting to know and taking into private.
simjay001
Wrote on: June 9, 2016
Hayden did a pvt for me with dance and strip tease---and did an excellent job. I will do another and make it for more time--I was just short on credits this time. Nice job Hayden !! Jay
Henryjj
Wrote on: February 18, 2016
Pure perfection. He is the Sun and the Moon and a glowing star. Beautiful eyes, sweet smiles, friendly disposition, and wonderful stamina. Fullest praise possible.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hayden Sanchez. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x