FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Razen's Profile

Credit Tier

Razen

Customers rated Razen 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

sometimes we do not pay attention to what is important, sometimes we forget that love is all we need
 
1 of 3
capone1016
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
RAZEN IS HOT, VERY NICE GUY WITH A BEAUTIFUL ASS AND PERSONALITY
iPhone_Lover2017
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Razen is a sexy, sensual and seductive young man with a beautiful body and genuine need & desire to satisfy all those who come to his room! Spending time with this young man is truly time very well spent whether in open chat or private.
wildog
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
I haven't had a pvt with Razen for over 1 year..bad timing (I just miss seeing him here online several times). So I definitely am "overdue" for another one ;) He is very sweet, very sexy, very smart, and I highly recommend him. Hope to see you again soon!!!
Computer_Geek_1st
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
One super hot, really great and handsome guy! Very intelligent and joy to chat with!
gaythrust1701
Wrote on: November 1, 2016
this guy is super sexy and fun to watch. He has a great body. He has a great ass and beautiful uncut cock. Wish I could have been there when he shot his load and then licked it up.
ZeusBoyy
Wrote on: October 24, 2016
An amazing and sexy performer! Lot of fun to watch and even more fun to chat with! Love seeing his reaction when someone gives him a big! ;P
sst428
Wrote on: October 3, 2016
I love Him so much. He made the teacher/student fantasy so real. I can't wait to play with him again
pinkpantherpk
Wrote on: October 3, 2016
Razen is among the top rated models, he is so hot and handsome. . . I don't know how to express my love and feelings and what are the good words I could use for his praise. . . I wish Razen could be TOP model of the year 2016 and 2017.
Canadiense69
Wrote on: July 25, 2016
I wish that I could give him 10 stars! I have not found anyone on this site that I like better than Razen. He knows how to put on a really hot show both in and out of private. And he is kind and clever. That makes him even more sexy! He has that latin charm and a perfect smile. He's not just in it for the money, he's an entertainer and he loves his fans. Once you start talking to him he's like a drug. you will want more and more. All day and all night! Keep it up, Razen! You're a fucking superstar!
guru16
Wrote on: July 11, 2016
Very good looking... he loves to chat... Cute and handsome. I'm starting falling in love with him.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Razen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x