FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shastya Artem's Profile

Credit Tier

Shastya Artem

Customers rated Shastya Artem 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews

welcome
 
1 of 6
wildog
Wrote on: September 21, 2018
Glad to see Artem back after almost 3 months, and he looks as hot/sexy as ever. We had a very hot/sexy pvt. show, and I definitely look forward to (many) more with him...He is definitely my favorite model here on F4F!




bramur1
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
Shastya finnaly returned from his summer work camp
and WOW his body improved alot, lost alot of weight and is now very very hot and sexy just like when he started, join and watch for your self, you will love the changes :)
curlytattoo
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Artem is very hot and gentle! My number 1!
carlos169
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
This guy is one of the sexiest man i have seen on this site
bramur1
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
if you want multple cumshots this is your guy, i dont think he can run dry, also friendly and modest, try this room out, you will not regret
wildog
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
As always, another hot/sexy show with Artem!
icedog990
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
great private very handsome man with a nice load
ELQ
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Shastya is a friendly and fun moel willing to please his fans.
leighm
Wrote on: May 9, 2017
today, I had a private session with Artem. he has a good body, very accommodating, and super friendly. he is one of the best models on this site. his aim is to please. and he will always be a favorite of mine. if you take him on a private session, you will never regret it. he is the best of the best.
wildog
Wrote on: April 25, 2017
I've had 23 pvts and 2 or 3 group shows with artem for about 3 yrs now. not only is he hot/sexy, he is very friendly and does his best to please you! i guess i don't have to mention he has the hottest chest and nipples, and likes to tease/please you with them! a pvt with artem is definitely worth it! (and by the way, he accepts offers, and is very generous!)
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shastya Artem. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions