FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shastya Artem's Profile

Credit Tier

Shastya Artem

Customers rated Shastya Artem 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews

welcome
 
1 of 6
curlytattoo
Wrote on: April 4, 2018
Artem is very hot and gentle! My number 1!
carlos169
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
This guy is one of the sexiest man i have seen on this site
bramur1
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
if you want multple cumshots this is your guy, i dont think he can run dry, also friendly and modest, try this room out, you will not regret
wildog
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
As always, another hot/sexy show with Artem!
icedog990
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
great private very handsome man with a nice load
ELQ
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Shastya is a friendly and fun moel willing to please his fans.
leighm
Wrote on: May 9, 2017
today, I had a private session with Artem. he has a good body, very accommodating, and super friendly. he is one of the best models on this site. his aim is to please. and he will always be a favorite of mine. if you take him on a private session, you will never regret it. he is the best of the best.
wildog
Wrote on: April 25, 2017
I've had 23 pvts and 2 or 3 group shows with artem for about 3 yrs now. not only is he hot/sexy, he is very friendly and does his best to please you! i guess i don't have to mention he has the hottest chest and nipples, and likes to tease/please you with them! a pvt with artem is definitely worth it! (and by the way, he accepts offers, and is very generous!)
sst428
Wrote on: February 17, 2017
Now, this guy. He is amazing. I have not had the honor of having a pvt show with him yet, but he was able to satisfy me in free chat,,, of course respecting boundaries. I thank him for that and check him out
postakkia
Wrote on: November 24, 2016
I had a Private Session with this hot stud and it was pretty amazing, I was kinda nervious but he made me feel confortable but still put an amazing hot show, he was very receptive to fulfill my requests and the climax was plain awesome
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shastya Artem. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x